Best Festival

Six months of Coca Cola Festival. Without doubt the best. Only missed one of the best moments I experienced.

…. I’m waking up , I feel it in my bones
Enough to make my systems blow …

Radioctive – Imagine Dragons

tumblr_ldad1fXuMr1qfsskoo1_500

Like forgetting to important moments, like going to the concert of your favorite band and even in your city, this is rare. Your favorite singer notice you in the crowd? This does not happen every day , or every show. I must remember these good and unique moments , which unfortunately did not come back.

Deixe um comentário

